Snap By Groupon Grocery Rebate

Standard

Here’s another grocery rebate that you can use on your phone as an app or on the computer, this rebate site is so amazing, it’s one of my favorites!!

https://snap.groupon.com/app?ref=95743749c3b2fcc8

About llr082309

I am a mom of 5 children... Nope, not a typo... 5!!! With 5 children, it's quite hard to balance time, money, and forget about working a job that pays anything! By the time you pay for someone to watch 5 kids, your paycheck would likely be in the negative! With that being said, running a house with 7 people and a dog can be quite the expense. I have come up with some ways to cut corners at meal time (still being healthy), found ways to save at the grocery store, and different ways to earn cash back from shopping online and in stores as well! My children consist of mostly girls, ages 3,10,12,13 and my boy is 5. I'll be the first to admit that I'm not the craftiest gal around, but I do come up with some pretty interesting ideas :) <~~~ Totally not gloating, I was actually pretty taken back when I discovered this about myself! SO, for halloween this year, I asked my kids what they wanted to be and the 13 year old said "Little Red Riding Hood!" 12 year old "Oh I don't know" (I don't know lasted all the way until the day before Halloween) 10 year old always makes her own costume and really doesn't reveal it until the day of Halloween. My boy decided he wanted to be Mario. The 3 year old is too easy, thank goodness she does have much of an opinion yet so I scored this awesome 50's girl costume off of Zulily for $7 and it was perfect. Zulily has some amazing, cute cheap finds! The link for Zulily can be found on my profile links, see for yourself :) Anyway, back to the killer Halloween situation... I decided that anything the girls wanted to be, that I could totally make a tutu for that! All 5 kids decided to be difficult and ALL have summertime birthdays... The older they get, the more elaborate the items become. For them, I can find almost anything on 2 websites that I always always use, I will post the link below as well!

Leave a comment